Asquith Baptist  

"Loving God, Loving People"


 


 

 

Filter media by:
Sun, May 17, 2020
Passage: Mark 3:20-34
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, May 10, 2020
Passage: Mark 3:7-19
Duration: 35 mins 46 secs
Sun, May 03, 2020
Passage: Mark 3:1-6
Duration: 36 mins 53 secs
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Mark 2:23-28
Duration: 31 mins 54 secs
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Mark 2:18-22
Duration: 38 mins 51 secs
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Passage: Luke 24:13-35
Duration: 24 mins 43 secs
Easter Sunday message
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Duration: 19 mins 43 secs
Good Friday Service
Sun, Apr 05, 2020
Passage: Mark 2:13-17
Duration: 21 mins 7 secs
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Passage: Mark 2:1-12
Duration: 28 mins 59 secs
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Passage: Mark 1:40-45
Duration: 28 mins 48 secs
Powered by: truthengaged