Asquith Baptist  

"Loving God, Loving People"


 


 

 

Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 18, 2021
Passage: Ruth 3:1-18
Duration: 38 mins 9 secs
Sun, Apr 11, 2021
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-4
Duration: 55 mins 49 secs
Guest Speaker
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Passage: Matthew 28
Duration: 28 mins 18 secs
Outdoor Drive-In Service Easter Sunday
Fri, Apr 02, 2021
Duration: 26 mins 38 secs
Good Friday Service
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Ruth 2:1-23
Duration: 35 mins 28 secs
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 15 secs
Guest Speaker John Loge, Nipawin Bible College
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Passage: Ruth 1:1-22
Duration: 33 mins 55 secs
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Passage: Mark 10:46-52
Duration: 35 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Passage: Mark 10:32-45
Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Passage: Mark 10:13-31
Duration: 36 mins 44 secs
Powered by: truthengaged