Asquith Baptist  

"Loving God, Loving People"


 


 

 

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Passage: Mark 7:1-23
Duration: 38 mins 1 sec
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:45-56
Duration: 30 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jul 26, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:30-44
Duration: 38 mins 2 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:14-29
Duration: 35 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:7-13
Duration: 36 mins 34 secs
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Passage: Mark 6:1-6
Duration: 34 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Passage: Mark 5:21-43
Duration: 36 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Passage: Mark 5:1-20
Duration: 34 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 32 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Passage: Mark 4:21-34
Duration: 25 mins 30 secs
Powered by: truthengaged